Super Agent Tools

New Concepts, Ideas, Strategies, Products and
Techniques Available Anywhere, Anytime.

Read more
image01

Milestone Marketing

The Milestone Marketing Method. This system puts you in a position to more rapidly nurture and establish deep, meaningful relationships with your most prized customers.

Read more
image02

Creative Services

Capture the essence of your message, values and identity!
Your brand and logo will then be integrated into everything you do. All components are custom designed to build stronger and more meaningful relationships between you and your clients.

Read more
image04

How do we increase your business?

  • Delivering proven prospecting systems
  • Advanced training
  • Unique / Proprietary product offerings
  • Competitive technological advantages
  • Personal coaching and mentoring
  • Systematic marketing campaigns
  • Branding and Logo Design
  • Point of sale literature
  • Cooperative learning opportunities with other advisors
  • Exciting incentive trips


Welcome!

This is the official website of Unkefer & Associates.

Our group is a 100% independently owned insurance marketing organization (IMO) focused on helping independent advisors increase their life and annuity business.

Our Vision

And our philosophy is simple.

We are your number one resource in developing your annuity and life insurance business. It's a pretty simple formula. The better you do, the better we do!


Upcoming Webinars

SuperAgentTools Annuity and Life Universe for agents is FREE
FREE LIVE Webinar

Thursday, August 7th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

73 Pct Closing Technique for Agents
FREE LIVE Webinar

Monday, August 11th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

IUL - Whole Life "A+" Carrier Has It All
FREE LIVE Webinar

Friday, August 15th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

10.43 pct Performance FIA Accumulation Max Product Just Released
FREE LIVE Webinar

Monday, August 18th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

The Final Expense Breakthrough
FREE LIVE Webinar

Wednesday, August 20th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

IUL - Whole Life "A+" Carrier Has It All
FREE LIVE Webinar

Monday, August 25th
9:00 am PDT (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST)

More Info Here...

Upcoming Events & News

2014 Top Producers
Resort Trip

Unkefer & Associates is pleased to announce our 2014 Top Producer Conference!

Join us for 4 days, 3 nights at the luxurious ROSEWOOD MAYAKOBA Resort in Mexico.

More Info Here...

Stay in touch or contact us with any questions.